The Village Hall has a small committee responsible for the organisation and arrangement of events - not at all like Vicar of Dibley; under the stewardship of Chairman Adrian the meetings are run smoothly and effectively (the odd glass of wine does help!)

Meetings usually last about an hour and help arrange the events of the year to ensure the Hall makes money. That way we can?ensure it remains in great shape for anyone to use.

The Committee members are:

Chairperson: Adrian de Segundo
President: Richard Collett
Secretary: Clare Hart
Hall bookings: Julia Brereton
Treasurer: Hannah Vockins

Committee members:? Julia Brereton, Brenda Phipps, Tracey Taverner,

Committee meetings take place in the Village Hall and start at 7.30 and finish at 9pm latest!


Leave a Reply